Monika Struber
Tel: 0664/3722555
E-Mail: monika@sunspirit.at 

Andrea Bäßler
Tel: 0664/4011666
E-Mail: andrea@sunspirit.at 

Birgit Rosenlechner
Tel: 0664/73851916
E-Mail: birgit@sunspirit.at 

Evelin Graf
Tel: 0664/1251507
E-Mail: evelin@sunspirit.at 

Sonja Oberascher
Tel: 0664/7849620
E-Mail: sonja@sunspirit.at

Steffi Huber
Tel: 0650/5912070
E-Mail: steffi@sunspirit.at